Marilyn is proud to have the support and endorsement of:

Honorable Joyce Beatty – Honorable Kristen Boggs – Honorable Kevin Boyce
Honorable Cheryl Brooks Sullivan – Honorable Liz Brown – Honorable Mitchell Brown
Honorable Hearcel Craig – Honorable Andrew Ginther – Honorable Shannon Hardin
Honorable Bernadine Kennedy Kent – Honorable Megan Kilgore – Honorable Dr. Anahi Ortiz
Honorable Zachary Klein – Honorable David Leland – Honorable Daniel O’Connor
Honorable John O’Grady – 
Honorable Maryellen O’Shaughnessy – Honorable Jaiza Page
Honorable Michael Stinziano – Honorable Charleta B. Tavares – 
Honorable Lori Tyack
Honorable Priscilla Tyson – Honorable Dallas Baldwin

Endorsements listed in chronological order of notification, most recent at the top.
Marilyn is proud of each and every one of these statements of confidence!

Click to access the login or register cheese